Love Letters To God

John King
2 min readJan 17, 2021
Love You Lord with all my being

God I just want too let You know

that you mean everything to me.

You are there with me when I am

lonely, when I’m afraid in my heart

It is you who sustains me, and helps

me when I feel like the load is to heavy

to bear. It is You Lord who tells me in

the early morning how much you love

me, and you embrace me with warm

gentle hugs throughout my day. It is

you who fight against my enemies

when they become to strong for me

to tolerate. Thank You God for being

even more closer than a friend. You alone

are my lover who will never let me go,

You will never leave me or forsake me.

You my Lord have put a ring on my

finger which symbolize that our relationship will never

be broken.

Gods love is from everlasting to everlasting

just want to thank You again my Lord

for being my lover and everything to

me.

--

--

John King

I love to express my opinions and feelings based on truth and facts. My goal is to be positive and influence many to reach their goals also.I love reading books